Seven CDQ Attorneys Recognized By Best Lawyers

CDQ proudly announces that seven CDQ attorneys have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the Best Lawyers of America.  Dan Dowd was chosen by Best Lawyers in the practice areas of Commercial Litigation and Bet-the-Company Litigation.  Dan Quigley was chosen in four practice areas: Commercial Litigation, Litigation – Antitrust, Litigation – Intellectual Property, and Litigation – Real Estate.  Gabe Aragon has been selected for the first time, in Commercial Litigation.  Inclusion is based solely on a rigorous peer review survey of over 12 million confidential evaluations of lawyers by other top lawyers.  Lawyers are not permitted or required to pay a fee to be listed.

In addition, four CDQ attorneys have been selected for the 2023 edition of Best Lawyers’ “Ones to Watch.”  J. Neil Stuart, Kevin Moyer, Kaysey Fung, and Jenna Brownlee received this honor.  Best Lawyers recognizes “Ones to Watch” as attorneys who are earlier in their careers and have demonstrated professional excellence in private practice in the United States.  CDQ is exceedingly proud that its young lawyers have been recognized by their peers for their stellar work and professional contributions.

Congratulations all!